Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2017-2018 

OFFICERS:

Eric J. Bartelink
President
president@theabfa.org
(530) 898-4905

James Pokines,
Vice President
vicepresident@theabfa.org
(847) 377-2176

Donna C. Boyd
Secretary and Public Information Officer
secretary@theabfa.org
(540)831-5948

Debra Prince Zinni
Treasurer
treasurer@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3747

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS:

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
recertification@theabfa.org
(713) 796-6827

Jennifer C. Love
Application Chair
applications@theabfa.org
(202) 698-9045

William R. Belcher
belcher@theabfa.org
(808) 754-2529

Angi M. Christensen
angi.christensen@theabfa.org
(703) 632-8328

Diane L. France
webmaster@theabfa.org
(970) 227-6514

Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@theabfa.org
(917) 392-1476

Joseph T. Hefner
jhefner@theabfa.org
(517) 432-6250

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant
doctor.mt@theabfa.org
(314) 977-8043

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Important Dates for members of the Board of Directors

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates, and are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.