Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2016-2017 

OFFICERS:

Eric J. Bartelink
President
ebartelink@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4905

Dawnie W. Steadman
Vice President
osteo@utk.edu
(865) 974-0909

Joan E. Baker
Secretary
Application Chair
joanebaker@hotmail.com
(703) 699-1428

Debra Prince Zinni
Treasurer
dr.debra_prince@yahoo.com
(808) 448-4500 ext 3747

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS:

Donna C. Boyd
Public Information Officer
doboyd@radford.edu
(540) 831-5948

Bradley J. Adams
badams@ocme.nyc.gov
(212) 447-2760

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
Christian.Crowder@ifs.hctx.net
(713) 796-6827

Diane L. France
DLF@HumanIDLab.com
(970) 227-6514


Joseph T. Hefner
hefnerj1@msu.edu
(517) 432-6250

Jennifer C. Love
Jennifer.love@dc.gov
(202) 698-9045

Elizabeth A. Murray
elizabeth.murray@msj.edu
(513) 244-4948

James Pokines
jamespokines@hotmail.com
(847) 377-2176

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Important Dates for members of the Board of Directors

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates, and are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.

Scroll Up