Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2016-2017 

OFFICERS:

Eric J. Bartelink
President
president@theabfa.org
(530) 898-4905

Dawnie W. Steadman
Vice President
vicepresident@theabfa.org
(865) 974-0909

Joan E. Baker
Secretary
Application Chair
secretary-applications@theabfa.org
(703) 699-1428

Debra Prince Zinni
Treasurer
treasurer@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3747

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS:

Donna C. Boyd
Public Information Officer
publicinformationofficer@theabfa.org
(540) 831-5948

Bradley J. Adams
badams@theabfa.org
(212) 447-2760

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
recertification@theabfa.org
(713) 796-6827

Diane L. France
webmaster@theabfa.org
(970) 227-6514


Joseph T. Hefner
jhefner@theabfa.org
(517) 432-6250

Jennifer C. Love
jennifer.love@theabfa.org
(202) 698-9045

Elizabeth A. Murray
elizabeth.murray@theabfa.org
(513) 244-4948

James Pokines
jamespokines@theabfa.org
(847) 377-2176

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Important Dates for members of the Board of Directors

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates, and are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.

Scroll Up