Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2020-2021: 

Officers:

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant
President
mariateresa.tersignitarrant@health.slu.edu
(314) 622-4975

Nicholas V. Passalacqua
Vice President
nvpassalacqua@wcu.edu
(828) 277-2306

Donna C. Boyd
Secretary and Public Information Officer
doboyd@radford.edu
(540) 831-5948

William R. Belcher
Treasurer, Applications Chair
WBelcher2@unl.edu
(808) 754-2529

Additional Directors:

Franklin E. Damann
fedamann@gmail.com

Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@hotmail.com
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

Benjamin J. Figura
benjamin.figura@shelbycountytn.gov
(901) 222-4600

Heather Garvin-Elling, Applications co-Chair
heather.garvin-elling@dmu.edu
(954) 629-6776

Natalie R. Langley
nlangley@gmail.com
(480) 301-6164

Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@gmail.com
(917) 392-1476

Deborrah C. Pinto
deborrah.pinto@ifs.hctx.net
(832) 927-5046

Marin A. Pilloud
mpilloud@unr.edu
(775) 682-7693

Wendy Potter McQuade
wendy.mcquade@unthsc.edu
(940) 565-4335

Angela Soler
asoler@ocme.nyc.gov
(212) 447-2763

Denise To
denise.to.civ@mail.mil
(808) 448.4500 x3751

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates.

Nominations are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.