Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2019-2020 

OFFICERS:

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant
President
president@theabfa.org
(314) 977-8043

Nicholas V. Passalacqua
Vice President
vicepresident@theabfa.org
(828) 277-2306

Donna C. Boyd
Secretary and Public Information Officer
secretary@theabfa.org
(540) 831-5948

William R. Belcher
Treasurer
treasurer@theabfa.org
(808) 754-2529

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS:

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
recertification@theabfa.org
(713) 796-6827

Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

Diane L. France
Applications Chair
applications@theabfa.org
 webmaster@theabfa.org
(970) 227-6514

 

Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@theabfa.org
(917) 392-1476

Natalie R. Langley
nlangley@theabfa.org
(480) 301-6164

Marin A. Pilloud
mpilloud@theabfa.org
(775) 682-7693

James Pokines
jamespokines@theabfa.org
(857) 377-2176

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Important Dates for members of the Board of Directors

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates, and are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.