Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2017-2018 

OFFICERS:

Eric J. Bartelink
President
president@theabfa.org
(530) 898-4905

James Pokines,
Vice President
vicepresident@theabfa.org
(847) 377-2176

Donna C. Boyd
Secretary and Public Information Officer
secretary@theabfa.org
(540)831-5948

Debra Prince Zinni
Treasurer
treasurer@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3747

ADDITIONAL DIRECTORS:

Angi M. Christensen
Applications Chair
applications@theabfa.org
(703) 632-8328

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
recertification@theabfa.org
(713) 796-6827

William R. Belcher
belcher@theabfa.org
(808) 754-2529

Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

Diane L. France
webmaster@theabfa.org
(970) 227-6514

Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@theabfa.org
(917) 392-1476

Nicholas V. Passalacqua
nvpassalacqua@theabfa.org
(828) 227-2306

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant
doctor.mt@theabfa.org
(314) 977-8043

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Important Dates for members of the Board of Directors

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates, and are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.