Board of Directors

Officers and Directors of the American Board of Forensic Anthropology for 2020-2021: 

Officers:

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant
President
president@theabfa.org
(314) 622-4975

Nicholas V. Passalacqua
Vice President
vicepresident@theabfa.org
(828) 277-2306

Donna C. Boyd
Secretary and Public Information Officer
secretary@theabfa.org
(540) 831-5948

William R. Belcher
Treasurer
treasurer@theabfa.org
(808) 754-2529

Additional Directors:

Christian Crowder
Recertification Coordinator
recertification@theabfa.org
(713) 796-6827

Franklin E. Damann
fedamann@theabfa.org

Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@theabfa.org
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

Benjamin J. Figura
benjamin.figura@theabfa.org
(901) 222-4600

Diane L. France
Applications Chair
applications@theabfa.org
 webmaster@theabfa.org
(970) 227-6514 

Heather Garvin
heather.garvin@theabfa.org
(954) 629-6776

Natalie R. Langley
nlangley@theabfa.org
(480) 301-6164

Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@theabfa.org
(917) 392-1476

Marin A. Pilloud
mpilloud@theabfa.org
(775) 682-7693

Wendy Potter McQuade
wendy.mcquade@theabfa.org
(940) 565-4335

Angela Soler
asoler@theabfa.org
(212)447-2763

ABFA Policies and Procedures Manual

Nominations to the Board may be made to any member of the Board of Directors by Active Diplomates.

Nominations are accepted from the time of the AAFS annual meeting through April 1.