Retired Diplomates

Alphabetical Listing and Contact Information for Retired Diplomates:

Bass, William M., III, Ph.D., No. 6 (Retired 2009) 
University of Tennessee Anthropology Department
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 974-4408
wbass@utk.edu

Giles, Eugene, Ph.D., No. 14 (Retired 2003)
Department of Anthropology
University of Illinois
607 South Mathews
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 359-5925
e-giles1@illinois.edu

Gill, George W., Ph.D., No. 15, 1978
University of Wyoming
Department of Anthropology
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5136
ggill@uwyo.edu

Glassman, David M., Ph.D., No. 44 (Retired 2016)
Office of the President
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2011
dglassman@eiu.edu

Klepinger, Linda L., Ph.D., No. 26 (Retired 2009)
Department of Anthropology
University of Illinois
109 Davenport Hall
607 South Mathews
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 367-4174
klepinge@illinois.edu

Leppo, Lisa M., Ph.D., No. 54 (Retired 2015)
U.S. Army Quartermaster School
Joint Mortuary Affairs Center
1201 22nd Street
Fort Lee, VA 23801
(804) 734-3674
leppolm@yahoo.com

Lundy, John. K., Ph.D., No. 39 (Retired 2009)
(360) 921-3779
jlundy46@comcast.net

Perzigian, Anthony J., Ph.D., No. 34 (Retired 2012)
Senior Vice President and Provost of Baccalaureate and Graduate Education
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 210097
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0097
(513) 556-2588
anthony.perzigian@uc.edu

Rhine, J. Stanley, Ph.D., No. 18 (Retired 2008)
Department of Anthropology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87110
srhine@unm.edu

Saul, Frank P., Ph.D., No. 21 (Retired 2013)
Toledo, OH
fjsaul@earthlink.net

Skinner, Mark, Ph.D., No. 30 (Retired 2012)
12 Tisbury Road
York Y026 4UJ
United Kingdom
+44 01904 785 978
mskinner@sfu.ca

Snyder, Richard G. PhD, No. 2 (Retired 2007)
3720 North Silver Drive
Tucson, AZ 85749
(520) 749-2899
rgsbiodyn@msn.com

Suchey, Judy M., Ph.D., No. 22 (Retired 2013)
jmsuchey@aol.com

Tyrrell, Andrew J., Ph.D., No. 69 (Retired 2016)
(647) 309-9114
tyrrell.corporation@gmail.com

Ubelaker, Douglas H., Ph.D., No. 25 (Retired 2015)
Department of Anthropology / MRC 112
National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC 20560-0112
(202) 633-1980
ubelaked@si.edu

Scroll Up